St. Apollinaris Hospital - Creighton, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Area: Creighton, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa
Region: Kwazulu Natal
Physical Address: Centocow Mission, Centocow, Creighton, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa
Postal Address: Private Bag X206, Creighton, 3263, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)39 833 8000
Fax: +27 (0)39 833 1062
Cell: +27 (0)83 747 4377 (in event of landline service failure)
GPS Co-Ordinates: -30.0165327, 29.7257494

State Hospitals - St. Apollinaris Hospital - Creighton, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

St Apollinaris hospital is a district hospital with 155 beds located at the Centocow mission, Creighton. Directions to St Apollinaris hospital.


St Apollinaris hospital’s vision it to unanimously strive for excellence in the provision of health care. This is supported by the hospitals mission & core values.  St Apollinaris received bronze awards in 2004 and 2005 in the Premiers Public Service Excellence Awards.


Areas serviced by the hospital include the Ingwe municipality which has a total population of 117 000 (2005 municipal census) and part of the Mzimkhulu municipality, including Lesotho cross borders, bringing the total population served to 150 000.


For those considering working at St. Apollinaris hospital, there are good schools  and various recreation activities nearby. Rolex Replica Watches


Services offered at St Apollinaris hospital

  • Services offered:
  • Ante-natal clinic
  • ARV clinic
  • Dental clinic.
  • Dental Services
  • HCT and PMTCT
  • Maternity
  • Medical
  • MMC
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Paediatrics
  • Primary Health Care
  • Neonatal
  • School health Services
  • Surgical
  • X-rays
  • TB Laboratory







Copyright © KwaZulu-Natal Department of Health, 2001

If there are any errors in the above information, please notify us via an email to

Contact - South Africa's premier interactive site for all medical doctors, specialists, dentists, psychologists, hospitals, clinics and allied medical services in Cape Town, Western Cape, Johannesburg and Pretoria, Gauteng, Durban, KZN and the rest of South Africa.